• Sports Festival - Prize Distribution

  • University Statutes being handed over to administration

  • Winners
    Inter University Cricket Tournament

Latest Notifications

    Prospectus-2018 Int Workshop - Nuclear Physics
    About CU Srinagar

    The Cluster University of Srinagar (CUS) has been created by pooling the resources of five existing colleges of Amar Singh College, Sri Pratap College, Govt. College for Women, M. A. Road, Govt. Degree College, Bemina and Govt. College of Education. These five constituent colleges of the Cluster University have adequate academic, physical and technical infrastructural facilities and more..

    The Concept

    The Cluster University concept, first of its kind in India introduced by the Jammu and Kashmir Government in the year 2016. It is expected to give an impetus to academics and research in the state. more

    Statutes and Act

    The Cluster University Srinagar agrees to include Spoken Tutorials as MOOCs for practical courses wherever possible visit site

    VC's Message

    It is a matter of privilege and honor for me to be the founding Vice-Chancellor of the Cluster University Srinagar (CUS). I believe that establishment of the Cluster University is an innovative and a strategic intervention in the higher education sector of the State. Universities Act, 2016” and the infrastructure development is funded through the Rashtriya Uchchattar Shiksha Abhiyan (RUSA) Read more

    Registrars Message

    It is a great honour for me to have been given the responsibility of the founding Registrar of the Cluster University of Srinagar. This should go without saying that establishing a new institution is a challenge and requires a cohesive and coordinated effort of all the stake holders. Read more