Fee structure

In view of the ensuing Semester Examinations of the students admitted in the Constituent Colleges of the Cluster University during the year 2017, the Examination Fee Structure for the students of Under-Graduate, 5-Year Integrated and Post-Graduate Courses is hereby notified as under:

U.G. 5-Year Integrated &  P.G. programmes
Rs. 275/- Per Subject with a minimum of Rs. 550/-

Rs. 325/- Per Subject with a minimum of Rs. 650/-

Rs. 325/- Per Subject with a minimum of Rs. 650/-

Examination Infrastructure, Maintenance and Development Fund.
Rs. 300/-

Hot and Cold Weather Charges.
Rs. 75/-
About CU Srinagar

The Cluster University of Srinagar (CUS) has been created by pooling the resources of five existing colleges of Amar Singh College, Sri Pratap College, Govt. College for Women, M. A. Road, Govt. Degree College, Bemina and Govt. College of Education. These five constituent colleges of the Cluster University have adequate academic, physical and technical infrastructural facilities and more..

The Concept

The Cluster University concept, first of its kind in India introduced by the Jammu and Kashmir Government in the year 2016. It is expected to give an impetus to academics and research in the state. more

Statutes and Act