• Start date: 16-May-2024
    End date : 06-June-2024

  • Snow Sikking Programme

  • Cricket Team - 2024

  • Winners of Pencak Silat - 2024

  • 4th Academic Council Meeting - 2023

  • 2nd Academic Council Meeting

  • Prize Distribution
    Annual College Road Race (women) - 2022

Intern – Youth Engagement (Europe and Central Asia) Apply Here

Latest Notifications

    Intern – Youth Engagement (Europe and Central Asia) Apply Here
    Jobs / Recruitment
    Advertisements, Call Letters
    Bulletin of Information Submit Anti-Ragging Affidavit Approved Books and Courses Alumni Employment Status
    About CU Srinagar

    The Cluster University of Srinagar (CUS) has been created by pooling the resources of five existing colleges of Amar Singh College, Sri Pratap College, Govt. College for Women, M. A. Road, Govt. Degree College, Bemina and Govt. College of Education. These five constituent colleges of the Cluster University have adequate academic, physical and technical infrastructural facilities and more..

    The Concept

    The Cluster University concept, first of its kind in India introduced by the Jammu and Kashmir Government in the year 2016. It is expected to give an impetus to academics and research in the state. more

    Statutes and Act
    Vice Chancellor's Message

    A very warm welcome to all the stakeholders, including students, who aspire to be a part of Cluster University Srinagar.

    The establishment of Cluster University in 2016 was an innovative and a strategic intervention in the higher education sector of J&K. The change was driven by the need to decongest the Universities since the State Universities were overburdened with hundreds of affiliated colleges.. Read more