Right to Information Cell

1st Appellate Authority

Prof. (Dr.) Syed Wilayat Hussain Rizvi


Public Information Officer

Mr. Gulzar Ahmad

Assistant Registrar

Guidelines for sou motu disclosure under Section 4 of the RTI Act Orders Directory
About CU Srinagar

The Cluster University of Srinagar (CUS) has been created by pooling the resources of five existing colleges of Amar Singh College, Sri Pratap College, Govt. College for Women, M. A. Road, Govt. Degree College, Bemina and Govt. College of Education. These five constituent colleges of the Cluster University have adequate academic, physical and technical infrastructural facilities and more..

The Concept

The Cluster University concept, first of its kind in India introduced by the Jammu and Kashmir Government in the year 2016. It is expected to give an impetus to academics and research in the state. more

Statutes and Act